Diane Kim (Graduate Student), Kyrollos Yannay (Undergraduate Student), Albert Yen (Alumnus), and Stephanie Wang (Alumna) are four BE students of the 33 recipients from UCLA who received the Graduate Research Fellowship from the National Science Foundation for 2016. This fellowship program recognizes “outstanding graduate students in NSF-supported science, technology, engineering, and mathematics disciplines who are pursuing research-based master’s and doctoral degrees at accredited United States institutions.”


For more information, please click here.