Industry Advisory Board 

Hengchu Cao, Ph.D.

Director, Engineering

Ming Wu, Ph.D.

Vice President, Engineering

Nirmal Keshava, Ph.D.

Vice President – Data Analytics and Innovation Science, Cerevel Therapeutics

Linda Narhi , Ph.D.

Scientific Executive Director

Jacqueline Law, Ph.D.

 Vice President, Real World Data Science

Walt Baxter, Ph.D.

Senior Principal Scientist

Kollbe Ahn, Ph.D.

CEO of ACatechol Surface Engineering

Scott Gibson, Ph.D.

Director Early Technology Development

John R. Desjarlai

Chief Scientific Officer 

Sabing Lee